Welcome to the official website QIJIE Electronics Co., Ltd.!
 English  中文简体
About Us
You are here: Home > Company Profile
Company Profile
Company Culture
Corporate image
Brand strength
Company Activities
Certificates

   

   QiJie Electronics Co., Ltd. is a very promising private enterprises, the company set up production bases in Shiyan (also the base of LED industry), mainly engaged in the connector of the development, production, sales and export. Especially from 2009 to set up R&D team for development and design of LED photoelectric lighting accessories and applications.

   Since its establishment, we always adhere to the concept of "excellence, because professional quality, achievement trust" , under the general requirement of "high quality, efficient and innovative" ,with the joint efforts and struggle of all our colleagues, the company has been growing optimistically. The main products are non-peeling and solderless connectors,snap connector,led connector,led controller and other accessories.

  We have built long term cooperation with both domestic and foreign firm owning well-known brand and kept good reputation amount our clients. By focusing on adoption and training of Professionals, management and scaling-up, qijie will become a mature corperation with stable growing, stable market and strength.

欢迎光临祺杰电子有限公司官方网站!
 English  中文简体
关于我们
您现在的位置:网站首页 > 公司简介
公司简介
公司文化
企业形象
品牌实力
企业证书

 

公司简介...


       祺杰电子有限公司是极具发展前景的民营企业,公司设立在LED生产基地-(深圳石岩),主要从事连接器的研发,生产,销售,出口。特别从2009年成立研发团队开发LED光电照明应用配件的设计开发。

  公司成立以来,始终坚持“卓越,因为专业 品质,成就信赖”思想,按照“优质、高效、创新”总体要求,通过公司全体同仁的共同努力和奋斗,公司保持了良好的发展势头。主要产品有免剥皮免焊接连接器、快速连接器、LED连接器,LED控制器连接器等其他LED配件的研发与生产。

  本公司于很多国内外知名品牌的企业建立了长期稳固的供销关系,有着良好的客户信誉。公司将致力于专业技术人才和经营管理人才的引进和培养,同时不断扩大生产经营的规模,使之逐步成为稳步发展,市场稳定,具备实力,成熟型的企业公司.